Overkill - I Hear Black (Orange With Black Marble LP Vinyl)

  • $26.98

Overkill - I Hear Black

  • Orange With Black Marble LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 7/7/2023

I Hear Black is the sixth studio album by American thrash metal band Overkill, originally released on March 9, 1993 by Atlantic Records. It was the band's first to feature drummer Tim Mallare. Features the tracks "World Of Hurt", "I Hear Black" and "Spiritual Void" Limited Edition Orange With Black Marble Vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1 Dreaming in Columbia
2 I Hear Black
3 World of Hurt
4 Feed My Head
5 Shades of Grey
- Disc 2 -
1 Spiritual Void
2 Ghost Dance
3 Weight of the World
4 Ignorance & Innocence
5 Undying
6 Just Like You

LABEL: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538676969