Pantera - Far Beyond Driven (Indie Exclusive Blue Marble LP Vinyl)

  • $26.98

Pantera - Far Beyond Driven 
  • Blue Marble Colored Vinyl
  • Indie Exclusive Edition

Released on “marbled white and stronger than blue” vinyl. Success for Pantera continued with 1994's Far Beyond Driven, notable for being one of the most abrasive and uncompromising albums to ever debut at #1 on the Billboard chart. The album included "I'm Broken," "Becoming," "5 Minutes Alone," and the band's startlingly mellow version of Black Sabbath's "Planet Caravan."

1. Strength Beyond Strength
2. Becoming 
3. 5 Minutes Alone
4. I'm Broken
5. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills
6. Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks 
7. Slaughtered
8. 25 Years 
9. Shedding Skin 
10. Use My Third Arm 
11. Throes Of Rejection 
12. Planet Caravan

UPC: 081227890971