Pantera - Reinventing The Steel (Indie Exclusive Yellow Marble Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Pantera - Reinventing The Steel 
  • Yellow Marble Colored Vinyl
  • Indie Exclusive Edition

Reinventing the Steel is the ninth and final studio album by American heavy metal band Pantera,  originally released on March 21, 2000 through East West Records.

Released on “marbled white and southern flames yellow” vinyl. Ounce for ounce, decibel for decibel, few bands can even approach the fury that is Pantera. For years they have been unleashing their anger in front of rabid crowds who have helped them sell millions of albums without MTV or heavy radio airplay, and now they are back with a new album of their most dynamic, fierce and unruly rock to date. 

1. Hellbound 
2. Goddamn Electric 
3. Yesterday Don't Mean S**t 
4. You've Got To Belong To It 
5. Revolution Is My Name
6. Death Rattle
7. We'll Grind That Ax For A Long Time
8. Uplift
9. It Makes Them Disappear 
10. I'll Cast A Shadow

BARCODE: 081227891008

We Also Recommend