Paramore - All We Know Is Falling (FBR 25th Anniversary, Silver LP Vinyl)

  • $21.98

Paramore - All We Know Is Falling
  • Vinyl LP Pressing
  • FBR 25th Anniversary Edition
  • Silver LP Vinyl


Limited silver vinyl LP pressing. All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore, originally released in 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic".

- Side 1 -
1 All We Know
2 Pressure
3 Emergency
4 Brighter
5 Here We Go Again
- Side 2 -
1 Never Let This Go
2 Woah
3 Conspiracy
4 Franklin

LABEL: Fueled By Ramen
UPC: 075678645631

We Also Recommend