Pennywise - Land of the Free? (LP Vinyl) UPC: 045778660018

Pennywise - Land of the Free? (LP Vinyl)

  • $23.98

Pennywise - Land of the Free?

  • LP Vinyl


Land of the Free? is the sixth studio album by American punk rock band Pennywise. Produced by Joe Barresi, the album was released on June 19, 2001. After the commercial success of their previous album, Straight Ahead, Pennywise entered the studio in early 2001 to record a follow-up.


1 Time Marchs on
2 Land of the Free?
3 World
4 F*#K Authority
5 Something Wrong with Me
6 Enemy
7 My God
8 Twist of Fate
9 Who's on Your Side
10 It's Up to You
11 Set Me Free
12 Divine Intervention
13 Wto
14 Anyone Listening

LABEL: Epitaph
UPC: 045778660018