Pepper - Kona Town (Green, Red, Yellow Striped Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Pepper - Kona Town 

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Green, Red, Yellow Striped Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022


Pepper's sophomore release, Kona Town, is the album that put the band on the map. Featuring classic songs such as "Give It Up", "Stone Love", "Stormtrooper" and "Too Much", Kona Town is 46 minutes of Pop/Rock/Reggae driven by the spirit of aloha and the inspiration of the Hawaiian islands.


1. The Good Thing 
2. Stone Love
3. Dry Spell
4. Face Plant 
5. Tradewinds 
6. Stormtrooper 
7. Ho's
8. B.o.o.t. 
9. Give It Up 
10. Sitting On The Curb 
11. Too Much 
12. Tongues 
13. Office 

LABEL: Abg-Volcom LLC
UPC: 196292688177