Pierce the Veil - Selfish Machines LP Vinyl 794558016131

Pierce the Veil - Selfish Machines (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Pierce the Veil - Selfish Machines

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/9/2023 postponed to 08/11/2023


Selfish Machines is the second studio album by American rock band Pierce the Veil, originally released by Equal Vision Records on June 22, 2010. Produced by Vic Fuentes and Mike Green, it was recorded between late 2009 and early 2010. Vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, also of A DAY TO REMEMBER, was featured on the track 'Caraphernelia.' 'Bulletproof Love' was released as the follow-up music video on July 7, 2011. Though there was a varied critical reception to the album, with reviewers criticizing the use of Auto-Tune on the tracks, it appeared on several American Billboard charts, including it's Top Heatseekers and the top 200 chart. First time on vinyl since 2010.


  1. Besitos
  2. Southern Constellations
  3. The Boy Who Could Fly
  4. Caraphernelia
  5. Fast Times at Clairemont High
  6. The New National Anthem
  7. Bulletproof Love
  8. Stay Away From My Friends
  9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
  10. Disasterology
  11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
  12. The Sky Under the Sea

LABEL: Equal Vision Records
UPC: 794558016131