Pink Floyd - A Saucerful of Secrets (Mono)

  • $28.98

Pink Floyd - A Saucerful of Secrets 

  • 180g Gram Vinyl 


Released as a limited edition for Record Store Day in 2019, the original mono mix of Pink Floyd’s A Saucerful of Secrets has been remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman from the 1968 analog tapes. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, it will be presented in a black, poly-lined inner sleeve inside a reproduction of the original LP sleeve.

With classics like "Set the Controls For The Heart Of The Sun", "Remember a Day" and "Jugband Blues", A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals. A Saucerful of Secrets (mono)

- Disc 1 -
1 Let There Be More Light
2 Remember a Day
3 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
4 Corporal Clegg
- Disc 2 -
1 A Saucerful of Secrets
2 See-Saw
3 Jugband Blues

LABEL: Pink Floyd Records
UPC: 194398596211