Porches - All Day Gentle Hold (Indie Exclusive, Yellow Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Porches - All Day Gentle Hold
  • Indie Exclusive Edition 
  • Yellow Colored Vinyl
  • DL Card Included

RELEASE DATE: 3/4/2022

All Day Gentle Hold ! is the fifth album from Aaron Maine and a celebratory collection of songs. Harder, faster, shorter and louder than any other Porches record, it’s direct and pointed, charged up and chaotic, described by Maine as “the most energetic, off-the-cuff moments, collaged together into the most captivating songs [he] could make.”

1. Lately
2. I Miss That
3. Okay
4. Swimming Big
5. Back3School
6. Swarovski

1. Watergetsinside
2. In A Fashion
3. Inasint
4. Grab The Phone
5. Comedown Song (Gunk)

LABEL: Domino
UPC: 887828050239