Queen - A Kind Of Magic

Queen - A Kind Of Magic

  • $29.98

Queen - A Kind Of Magic

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of Queen's 12th studio album, A Kind of Magic, using the 2011 masters. Originally released in 1986, it spent 63 weeks on the U.K. albums chart as they embarked on their biggest stadium tour to date. It features the Live Aid-inspired anthem, "One Vision," and the title track single which peaked at #3 on the U.K. chart.


1 One Vision
2 A Kind Of Magic
3 One Year Of Love
4 Pain Is So Close To Pleasure
5 Friends Will Be Friends
6 Who Wants To Live Forever
7 Gimme The Prize
8 Don’t Lose Your Head
9 Princes Of The Universe

LABEL: Hollywood Records
UPC: 050087511074