Queen - Queen (LP Vinyl)

Queen - Queen (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Queen - Queen

  • 180g LP Vinyl
  • Half Speed Mastered

RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


Heavy, arty, glam - the debut album from Queen burst from the womb in 1973 and established them with their first two hits Keep Yourself Alive and Liar. This edition reproduces the rare U.S. original vinyl release, including the gold leaf logo. A platinum smash in it's original and CD releases, now restored to glorious analog 180 gram jet-black vinyl LP Yes it's Phase II of Queen on Vinyl Collector's Edition re-issue program - every Queen studio album is to be released on vinyl lps over the next two years. The original albums are being re-issued correct in every detail to the original releases, including inner sleeves, packaging and bonuses.

1 Keep Yourself Alive [2011 Mix]
2 Doing Alright
3 Great King Rat
4 My Fairy King
5 Liar
6 The Night Comes Down
7 Modern Times Rock ’N Roll
8 Son And Daughter
9 Jesus
10 Seven Seas Of Rhye

LABEL: Fontana Hollywood
UPC: 050087511036