Rat Columns - Pacific Kiss (Indie Exclusive, Pink Vinyl)

  • $28.98

Rat Columns - Pacific Kiss
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Pink Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 11/19/2021 postponed to 02/04/2022

'Pacific Kiss' is the fourth album from Australian musician David West's underground pop band, Rat Columns. The 2021 album sees the group plunging headfirst into an azure sea of power pop, rock'n'roll and indie. The tones are bright and optimistic, though fans of confusion and gloom will still find solace in the album's darker moments, of which there are a few.

1 Hey! I Wanna Give You The World 
2 It's Your Time (to Suffer) 
3 I Can't Live On Love 
4 No Stranger To Life
5 Candlelight 
6 She's Coming Home 
7 Feeding The Fire 
8 Soul Kiss I
9 Athens 
10 Soul Kiss II 

We Also Recommend