Redman - Whut? Thee Album (Indie Exclusive, Fruit Punch, LP Vinyl) 602455793973

Redman - Whut? Thee Album (Indie Exclusive, Fruit Punch, LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

Redman - Whut? Thee Album
  • Fruit Punch (Burgundy) Vinyl LP
  • Indie Exclusive
  • Limited Edition
  • 50 Years of Hip-hop Edition
    RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023

    Redman - "Whut? Thee Album" / A close affiliate of the hip hop duo EPMD, Redman first met the group in 1990 while DJing at a club. They met backstage and Erick Sermon was so impressed with Redman's flow that he invited him to perform on stage during their set. Before long, Redman was touring with EPMD and would be signed to Def Jam Recordings the following year. His 1992 gold-certified debut album, Whut? Thee Album, features the #1 rap hits "Blow Your Mind" and "Time 4 Sum Aksion." Hip Hop's 50th Anniversary Edition LP on Fruit Punch vinyl. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition. (Def Jam Recordings) EXPLICIT [Fruit Punch LP]

    - SIDE 1 -
    1 Psycho Ward
    2 Time 4 Sumaksion
    3 Da Funk
    4 News Break
    5 So Ruff
    6 Rated "R"
    7 Watch Yo Nuggets
    8 Psycho Dub
    9 Jam 4 U
    10 Blow Your Mind
    11 Hardcore
    - SIDE 2 -
    1 Funky Uncles
    2 Redman Meets Reggie Noble
    3 Tonight's Da Night
    4 Blow Your Mind
    5 I'm a Bad
    6 Sessed One Night
    7 How to Roll a Blunt
    8 Sooper Luver Interview
    9 A Day of Sooperman Lover
    10 Encore
    LABEL: Def Jam
    UPC: 602455793973

    We Also Recommend