Reuben Wilson - Love Bug (180gm LP)

Reuben Wilson - Love Bug (180gm LP)

  • $27.98

Reuben Wilson - Love Bug 

  • Vinyl LP Pressing 
  • 180gm LP


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Love Bug was organist Reuben Wilson's 2nd album for Blue Note. Recorded with an exceptional quintet including Lee Morgan (trumpet), George Coleman (tenor saxophone), Grant Green (guitar), and Leo Morris (drums), it features funky Wilson originals like "Hot Rod," "Back Out," and the title track, alongside R&B hits of the day like "I Say A Little Prayer." Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series is all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes.


-Side 1 -
1 Hot Rod
2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
3 I Say a Little Prayer
- Side 2 -
1 Love Bug
2 Stormy
3 Back Out

LABEL: Blue Note Records
UPC: 602438293001