Ringo Starr - EP3 (10 inch Vinyl)

  • $22.98

Ringo Starr - EP3

  • 10 inch Vinyl EP

RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022


Ringo Starr's newest EP, cleverly named "EP3," features 4 brand new tracks featuring longtime collaborators Steve Lukather, Linda Perry, Dave Koz, José Antonio Rodriguez, and Bruce Sugar. With Ringo's instantly recognizable vocals, feel-good lyrics, and easy-breezy melodies. LP Details: 10" vinyl.

1 World Go Round
2 Everyone and Everything
3 Let's Be Friends
4 Free Your Soul (Feat. Dave Koz and José Antonio Rodriguez)

UPC: 602448129666

We Also Recommend