Rival Sons - Darkfighter (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

Rival Sons - Darkfighter

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/2/2023


Produced by longtime collaborator and multi GRAMMY Award-winner Dave Cobb, DARKFIGHTER is led by the explosive single "Nobody Want to Die" which is available today all streaming platforms and accompanied by an Eli Sokhn directed music video streaming now on Rival Sons' YouTube channel. The track notably marks the first new music from Rival Sons since the release of 2019's FERAL ROOTS, which earned the band two GRAMMY Award nominations.


1 Mirrors
2 Nobody Wants to Die
3 Bird in the Hand
4 Bright Light
5 Rapture
6 Guillotine
7 Horses Breath
8 Darkside

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678625817

We Also Recommend