Rudimental - Home (10th Anniversary Edition, 2LP Vinyl)

  • $39.98

Rudimental - Home

  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • 2LP Vinyl
  • Includes four bonus remixes

RELEASE DATE: 4/28/2023

New anniversary edition of British drum and bass group debut album, 'Home'. The album features hit singles 'Feel The Love' and "Waiting All Night'. In celebration of 10 years since the original release of Rudimental's 'Home', this anniversary edition includes 4 new exclusive remixes never previously heard.


Disc 1
1 Home (feat. Sinéad Harnett)
2 Feel the Love (feat. John Newman)
3 Right Here (feat. Foxes)
4 Hell Could Freeze (feat. Angel Haze)
5 Not Giving In (feat. John Newman & Alex Clare)
5 Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron)
6 Baby (feat. MNEK & Sinéad Harnett)
6 Hide (feat. Sinéad Harnett)
7 Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)
7 Powerless (feat. Becky Hill)
8 Free (feat. Emeli Sandé)
8 More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sandé)

Disc 2
1 Home (feat. Sinéad Harnett) [Special Request Remix]
2 More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sandé) [CLIPZ - Joy & Pain Remix]
3 Hide (feat. Sinéad Harnett) [Interplanetary Criminal Remix]
4 Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron) [CERCA Remix]

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 5054197388651

We Also Recommend