RÜFÜS DU SOL - Live From Joshua Tree (Standard Edition, Black LP Vinyl)

  • $34.98

RÜFÜS DU SOL - Live From Joshua Tree

  • Standard Edition
  • Black LP Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket

RELEASE DATE: 07/07/2023


A live album and film shot and recorded in the sprawling desert plains of Joshua Tree, California. First released in March 2020, the release of the film was a turning point for the group, catapulting them to stardom as one of the most in-demand live acts in the world. Available on vinyl for the first time, listeners can experience this seminal moment in the band's history and savor the music that emerged from this unforgettable performance.


1. Valley of the Yuccas (Live from Joshua Tree)
2. Eyes (Live from Joshua Tree)
3. New Sky (Live from Joshua Tree)
4. Desert Night (Live from Joshua Tree)
5. Solace (Live from Joshua Tree)
6. Underwater (Live from Joshua Tree)
7. Inner bloom (Live from Joshua Tree)
8. No Place (Live from Joshua Tree)

Label: Reprise
UPC: 93624870647