Samara Joy - Samara Joy (Orange Marble or Splatter Vinyl)

  • $39.99

Samara Joy - Samara Joy

  • Orange Marble LP Vinyl
  • Splatter LP Vinyl (Limited to 700 copies)


Deluxe vinyl edition of the 2-time 2023 Grammy winning artist's album. 

1 Stardust
2 Everything Happens to Me
3 If You Never Fall in Love with Me
4 Lets Dream in the Moonlight
5 It Only Happens Once
6 Jim
7 The Trouble with Me Is You
8 If You'd Stay the Way I Dream
9 Lover Man
10 Only a Moment Ago
11 Moonglow
12 But Beautiful

LABEL: Second Records