Senses Fail - Hell Is In Your Head (Indie Exclusive, Beer & Gold Butterfly Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Senses Fail - Hell Is In Your Head

  • Record LP
  • Indie Exclusive,
  • Beer & Gold Butterfly Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 7/15/2022


Hell Is In Your Head is the eighth album from the New Jersey-based post-hardcore group, who last released If There Is a Light, It Will Find You in 2018. Hell Is In Your Head, however, will be their first with drummer Steve Carey, who replaced Chris Hornbrook in that same year. He's been in the saddle with Senses Fail for some time now, but finally has a chance to showcase his own talents when it comes to leaving an imprint on the veteran group's legacy.


01. The Burial Of The Dead
02. End Of The World/a Game Of Chess
03. The Fire Sermon
04. I Am Error
05. Death By Water
06. What The Thunder Said
07. Miles To Go
08. Lush Rimbaugh
09. Hell Is In Your Head
10. I'm Sorry Im Leaving
11. Grow Away From Me

LABEL: Pure Noise
UPC: 810540033853