Shania Twain - Come On Over (Diamond Edition)

  • $37.99

Shania Twain - Come On Over
  • 2LP Vinyl
  • Diamond Edition
  • 25th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes
RELEASE DATE: 8/25/2023

Come On Over is the top-selling country album and the highest-sold album by a female artist of all time. In celebration of the album's 25th anniversary and over 40M global sales, the US version of the album has been remastered from the original tapes for the first time ever. Now available on 180g black vinyl.

- SIDE 1 -
1 You're Still the One
2 When
3 From This Moment on (Feat Bryan White)
4 Black Eyes, Blue Tears
- SIDE 2 -
1 I Won't Leave You Lonely
2 I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life)
3 Come on Over
4 You've Got a Way

- SIDE 3 -
1 Whatever You Do! Don't!
2 Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
3 Love Gets Me Every Time
4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
- SIDE 4 -
1 That Don't Impress Me Much
2 Honey, I'm Home
3 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
4 Rock This Country!

LABEL: Mercury Nashville
UPC: 602455654403