Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming (Indie Exclusive, Green Vinyl)

  • $21.98

Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Green Vinyl

LONG TIME COMING - SIERRA FERRELL - With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world. Olive Green Indie Exclusive LP

3 Bells of Every Chapel
4 At the End of the Rainbow
5 West Virginia Waltz
6 Silver Dollar
7 Far Away Across the Sea
8 Why'd Ya Do It
9 Give It Time
10 In Dreams
11 Made Like
1 The Sea
2 Jeremiah That
12 Whispering Waltz

LABEL: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 888072277748