Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming (Indie Exclusive, Serenity Blue Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Serenity Blue Vinyl
  • Limited Edition of 2000

Release Date: 07/22/22

LONG TIME COMING - SIERRA FERRELL - With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world. Serenity Blue, Indie Exclusive LP


1 The Sea
2 Jeremiah 
3 Bells of Every Chapel
4 At the End of the Rainbow
5 West Virginia Waltz
6 Silver Dollar
7 Far Away Across the Sea
8 Why'd Ya Do It
9 Give It Time
10 In Dreams
11 Made LikeThat
12 Whispering Waltz

LABEL: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 888072447080