Silver Jews - American Water (LP Vinyl) UPC: 036172914913

Silver Jews - American Water (LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Silver Jews - American Water

  • LP Vinyl


AMERICAN WATER was first released two decades ago. Observing the time between then and now, the album has been half-speed mastered at Abbey Road to provide depth and nuance for all future vinyl listeners.The CD will continue to represent the perfection of the original 1998 master. And the cassette makes its debut, to provide an alternative aural time-stamp for intrepid audio voyagers who weren't there the first time around.


1 Random Rules
2 Smith & Jones Forever
3 Night Society
4 Federal Dust
5 People
6 Blue Arrangements
7 We Are Real - Silver Jews, Silver Jews
8 Send in the Clouds
9 Like Like the the the Death - Silver Jews, Silver Jews
10 Buckingham Rabbit
11 Honk If You're Lonely
12 Wild Kindness

LABEL: Drag City
UPC: 036172914913