Silver Jews - Natural Bridge (LP Vinyl) UPC: 036172910113

Silver Jews - Natural Bridge (LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Silver Jews - Natural Bridge

  • LP Vinyl


The Natural Bridge is the second studio album by indie rock group the Silver Jews. Released in 1996 as an LP and CD on Drag City in America and Domino in Europe, The Natural Bridge was engineered and mixed by Michael Deming and Thom Monahan and features cover art by Mike Flood.


1 How to Rent a Room
2 Pet Politics
3 Black and Brown Blues
4 Ballad of Reverend War Character
5 Right to Remain Silent
6 Dallas
7 Inside the Golden Days of Missing You
8 Albemarle Station
9 Frontier Index
10 Pretty Eyes

LABEL: Drag City
UPC: 036172910113

We Also Recommend