Siouxsie & Banshees - All Soul (180 Gram Vinyl, Half-Speed Mastering)

  • $29.99

Siouxsie & Banshees - All Soul  
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Half-Speed Mastering
All Souls is a collection of Siouxsie and the Banshees tracks curated by Siouxsie Sioux to reflect the supernatural and more macabre side of their music. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios with Siouxsie (who personally oversaw the audio process) and cut at half-speed on 180-gram vinyl. This collection also features new and unique artwork (again overseen by Siouxsie) that will marry the audio and visual aesthetic.

1 Fireworks
2 Halloween
3 Supernatural Thing
4 El Dia De Los Muertos
5 Sweetest Chill
6 Spellbound
7 Something Wicked (This Way Comes)
8 Rawhead And Bloody Bones
9 We Hunger
10 Peek-A-Boo

LABEL: Sound of Vinyl
UPC: 602435883106