Sixx:a.M. - HITS (Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl)

Sixx:a.M. - HITS (Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl)

  • $35.98

Sixx:a.M. - HITS

  • Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl
  • 2x LP

Sixx: A.M. HITS is the Ultimate Sixx: A.M. Collection featuring the first new song in six years and song that compliments his new book - 'The First 21', 2 more unreleased tracks "Penetrate' + "Waiting All My Life" and new mixes of "Talk to Me", " Skin" and the iconic "Life is Beautiful". Sixx: A.M. formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, renowned guitarist DJ Ashba, and producer /songwriter James Michael, and has had #3 US top 20 albums with #9 US Top 20 singles and is best known for their debut album The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack and the #1 hits "Life Is Beautiful" and "Lies of the Beautiful People". 

1 Life Is Beautiful
2 This Is Gonna Hurt
3 Lies of the Beautiful
4 People
5 Pray for Me
6 Rise
7 Stars
8 Maybe It's Time
9 Skin
10 Belly of the Beast
11 Are You with Me Now
12 Girl with Golden Eyes
13 Accidents Can Happen
14 Gotta Get It Right
15 We Will Not Go Quietly
16 The First 21
17 Talk to Me (Radio Mix)
18 Penetrate
19 Waiting All My Life

LABEL: Better Noise Music
UPC: 849320064916

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.