Soundgarden - Superunknown (2LP Vinyl)

  • $37.99

Soundgarden - Superunknown
  • 2x LP 
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Remastered from original analog tapes
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • 12-page book with new photos and art
  • Includes digital download card
Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Seattle rockers' career-defining 1994 album. SUPERUNKNOWN is the LP that is considered Soundgarden's masterpiece, yielding such iconic tracks as 'Black Hole Sun,' 'Spoonman,' and 'Fell on Black Days', which helped redefine Alternative Rock and influenced the course of music.

1. Let Me Drown
2. My Wave
3. Fell On Black Days
4. Mailman
5. Superunknown
6. Head Down
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Spoonman
9. Limo Wreck
10. The Day I Tried To Live
11. Kickstand
12. Fresh Tendrils
13. 4th Of July
14. Half
15. Like Suicide
16. She Likes Surprises

UPC: 602537789818