Stick Figure - World On Fire (LP)

Stick Figure - World On Fire (LP)

  • $31.98

Stick Figure - World On Fire
  • 2x Vinyl LP
On August 30, 2019, Stick Figure released his sixth studio album, World on Fire. Like previous projects, the album was written, recorded, and produced by Scott Woodruff, playing every instrument and recording each vocal himself. This time, however, the album was created at Stick Figure-owned Great Stone Studios in Oakland, California, former home of punk band Green Day. With assistance from associate producer Johnny Cosmic (Stick Figure live guitarist, keys, and back up vocals), the 15 track project included guest appearances from Slightly Stoopid, Citizen Cope, and longtime Stick Figure collaborator TJ O'Neill.

1 Once in a Lifetime
2 World on Fire (Feat. Slightly Stoopid)
3 Angels Above Me
4 Shine
5 All for You
6 Above the Storm
7 Whiskey Sun (Feat. TJ O'Neill)
8 Summertime (Feat. Citizen Cope)
9 Easy Runaway
10 The Great Unknown
11 Rise and Fall
12 Life Is a Party
13 Cocoa de Rock
14 Welcome to the Sun
15 Burn the Night


We Also Recommend