T-Bone Burnett - The Other Side (LP Vinyl) UPC: 602458768183

T-Bone Burnett - The Other Side (LP Vinyl)

  • $26.98

T-Bone Burnett - The Other Side

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 4/19/2024


T Bone Burnett, the multi-Grammy Award-winner and living legend, returns with a solo project, The Other Side. "Waiting For You" is the lead single released with a visualizer and featuring the angelic harmonies of Lucius as it's backdrop. The album promises a sweeping return to folk and form for this formidable guitarist and singer-songwriter.


1 He Came Down
2 Come Back (When You Go Away)
3 (I'm Gonna Get Over This) Some Day
4 Waiting for You
5 The Pain of Love
6 The Race Is Won
7 Sometimes I Wonder
8 Hawaiian Blue Song
9 The First Light of Day
10 Everything and Nothing
11 The Town That Time Forgot
12 Little Darling

LABEL: Verve
UPC: 602458768183