Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now

  • $26.99

Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 09/02/2022 postponed to 09/16/2022

Repress of Taking Back Sunday's hit 2006 album 'Louder Now'. Taking Back Sunday scored one of the highest charting independent rock albums of 2004 when 'Where You Want To Be' hit No. 3. Dubbed "one of the most anticipated albums of 2006" by Alternative Press, the band's follow-up and Warner Bros. debut Louder Now released on April 25, 2006, took the group's classic ethos of intertwining vocals and hardcore meets-rock-meets-pop to an even more enticing level, besting its predecessor and skyrocketing to No. 2 on Billboard's Top 200 selling 158,000 copies in its first week and garnering a Gold certification in the process.

'Louder Now' went on to receive favorable reviews from critics, and was voted Kerrang!'s album of the year. Additionally, it reached top 10 status on several Billboard charts and the top 20 in Canada, Australia and the UK where it later was certified silver by the BPI for sales exceeding 60,000 copies.

1. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
2. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
3. MakeDamnSure
4. Up Against (Blackout)
5. My Blue Heaven
6. Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7. Spin
8. Divine Intervention
9. Miami
10. Error: Operator
11. I'll Let You Live


UPC: 0888072087736