Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor’s Version) (CD)

  • $13.98

Taylor Swift - 1989: Taylor’s Version

  • 21 Songs including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault
  • Collectible CD album in jewel case with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 Disc album with unique collectible disc artwork
  • A collectible lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos
  • 10”x10” double-sided Foldable Poster
  • Side 1 includes full size photograph of Taylor Swift
  • Side 2 includes a print of the original handwritten lyrics of “Welcome to New York”

RELEASE DATE: 10/27/2023


"The 1989 album changed my life in countless ways, and it fills me with such excitement to announce that my version of it will be out October 27th. To be perfectly honest, this is my most FAVORITE re-record I’ve ever done because the 5 From The Vault tracks are so insane. I can’t believe they were ever left behind. But not for long! Pre- order 1989 (Taylor’s Version) now."


1. Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version)
2. Blank Space (Taylor’s Version)
3. Style (Taylor’s Version)
4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
6. Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
7. I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
8. Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version)
11. This Love (Taylor’s Version)
12. I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
13. Clean (Taylor’s Version)
14. Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
15. You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version)
16. New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
17. “Slut!” (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
18. Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
19. Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
21. Is It Over Now (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

LABEL: Republic Records
UPC: 602455976567

We Also Recommend