The Best of Bond... James Bond (Original Soundtrack)

The Best of Bond... James Bond (Original Soundtrack)

  • $57.99

Timed around the release of the newest James Bond film, No Time to Die, The Best Of Bond. James Bond compilation has been updated to include Adele's "Skyfall" and Sam Smith's "Writing's On The Wall." 3-LP set.

- Side1 -
1 James Bond Theme [From "DR. No" Soundtrack]
2 From Russia with Love
3 Goldfinger (Main Title)
4 Thunderball [Main Title]
5 You Only Live Twice [Main Title]

- Side 2 -
1 On Her Majesty's Secret Service [Main Title]
2 We Have All the Time in the World [From "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" Soundtrack]
3 Diamonds Are Forever
4 Live and Let Die
5 The Man with the Golden Gun

- Side 3 -
1 Nobody Does It Better
2 Moonraker (Main Title) [Remastered]
3 For Your Eyes Only [Main Title]
4 All Time High [From "Octopussy" Soundtrack]

- Side 4 -
1 A View to a Kill
2 The Living Daylights [Main Title]
3 Licence to Kill
4 Goldeneye

- Side 5 -
1 Tomorrow Never Dies
2 The World Is Not Enough
3 Die Another Day

- Side 6 -
1 You Know My Name [From "Casino Royale" Soundtrack]
2 Another Way to Die [From "Quantum of Solace" Soundtrack]
3 Skyfall
4 Writing's on the Wall

LABEL: Capitol
UPC: 602508731082