The Gun Club - Fire of Love (Deluxe)

The Gun Club - Fire of Love (Deluxe)

  • $29.98

The Gun Club - Fire of Love

  • Deluxe Edition
  • 2x LP Collection
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Includes Bonus Tracks
  • Digital DL Code Included

Classic 1981 Gun Club debut album with bonus material and a 2nd CD of a never before released 1981 live recording.

This Deluxe Edition not only features a remastered version of the original classic album, but disc 1 of the CD will include 10 bonus tracks of alternative versions and the original 4 track demos. The 2LP set will have the original LP and will include a download card for the digital versions of the 10 bonus tracks. Both the 2nd CD & 2nd LP will feature the never before released Live At Club 88 - March 6, 1981. This classic 1981 debut album has been digitally re-mastered and comes in beautiful gatefold packaging. The CD package will also include a 16 page booklet. Both the LP & CD versions feature extensive liner notes written by Gun Club drummer Terry Graham, as well as archival photos and other collectable images. The Gun Club recorded a few albums after Fire Of Love, but this debut album with the original band is the one that will always be considered their masterpiece!

A! Sex Beat 2:48
A2 Preaching The Blues 4:01
A3 Promise Me 2:38
A4 She's Like Heroin To Me 2:35
A5 For The Love Of Ivy 5:37
A6 Fire Spirit 2:49
B1 Ghost On The Highway 2:46
B2 Jack On Fire 4:45
B3 Black Train 2:13
B4 Cool Drink Of Water 6:19
B5 Goodbye Johnny 3:47
Live At Club 88 - March 6, 1981
C1 Devil In The Woods 3:34
C2 Bad Indian 2:33
C3 She's Like Heroin To Me 3:11
C4 Preaching The Blues 4:39
C5 Keys To The Kingdom 3:00
D1 Jack On Fire 4:48
D2 Railroad Bill 1:52
D3 Fire Of Love 1:51
D4 Sex Beat 2:13
D5 Ghost On The Highway 2:02

LABEL: Blixa Sounds
UPC: 850947008757