The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell (Indie Exclusive, Purgatory Purple Vinyl)

  • $27.98

The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell

  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • "Purgatory" Purple Vinyl

Going To Hell is the second studio album from American rock band The Pretty Reckless. Originally released in 2014, the album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200, making this the band’s first top-10 album on the chart. The album spawned five singles, including “Heaven Knows,” “Messed Up World” and Follow Me Down,” all three of which reached number one on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Songs Chart.

The first single hitting number one would make The Pretty Reckless only the second act with a female vocalist to top the chart since 1990. When “Follow Me Down” hit number one, the third single from this album to do so, the band tied Halestorm for the most number ones by a female-fronted band since the chart launched in 1981.

"If Taylor is indeed going to Hell, at least she's released a truly great album on the way down.” – Kerrang!

1. Going To Hell
2. Heaven Knows
3. House On A Hill 
4. Sweet Things
5. Dear Sister 
6. Absolution
7. Blame Me
8. Burn 
9. Waiting For A Friend 
10. Going To Hell (Live Acoustic) 
11. Sweet Things (Acoustic) 
12. Only You (Bonus Track) 

LABEL: Craft Recordings
UPC: 888072412248