The Rolling Stones - Flowers (LP Vinyl)

The Rolling Stones - Flowers (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

The Rolling Stones - Flowers
  • Vinyl LP
  • 180G Heavyweight Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/16/2023


The Rolling Stones - "Flowers" - Flowers is a U.S. compilation of tracks from the U.K. versions of Aftermath and Between The Buttons, plus singles and outtakes including the double A-sided "Let's Spend The Night Together" / "Ruby Tuesday." The album contains more classic Jagger/Richards titles: "Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?" (making it's first album appearance) is the early Stones at their most surrealistic and angst-ridden, plus the acoustic, pensively sardonic "Sittin' On A Fence." 180-gram vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1 Ruby Tuesday
2 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby Standing in the Shadow?
3 Let's Spend the Night Together
4 Lady Jane
5 Out of Time
6 My Girl
- Disc 2 -
1 Back Street Girl
2 Please Go Home
3 Mother's Little Helper
4 Take It or Leave It
5 Ride on Baby
6 Sittin' on a Fence

LABEL: Abkco
UPC: 018771213710