Tigran Hamasyan - Red Hail

Tigran Hamasyan - Red Hail

  • $42.99

Tigran Hamasyan - Red Hail

  • 2x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 04/22/2022 postponed to 06/03/2022

This is Tigran Hamasyan's 3rd album as a leader. Most of the compositions on this album are originals except for a few Armenian folk song's that Tigran has arranged. The band features Areni Agbabian on vocals, Ben Wendel on saxophones and bassoon, Sam Minaie on bass and Nate Wood on drums. Red Hail was originally released in 2009.

1 Shoger Jan (Dear Shoger)
2 Red Hail (Of Pomegrenate Seeds)
3 The Glass-Hearted Queen
4 Love Song
5 Falling
6 Sibylla
7 Corrupt
8 Part 1: Serpentine
9 Part 2: Moneypulated
10 Chinar Es (You Are As Tall As a Plane Tree)
11 The Awaking of Mher (Mithra)
12 Amran Gisher (Summer Night)

LABEL: Seebedon
UPC: 3760300316856

We Also Recommend