Tink - Heat of the Moment (Sunburst Vinyl) [Explicit Content]

Tink - Heat of the Moment (Sunburst Vinyl) [Explicit Content]

  • $27.98

Tink - Heat of the Moment [Explicit Content]

  • Sunburst Vinyl
  • 2xLP

RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2022

Chicago singer and rapper, Tink, is back in 2021 to claim her rightful title as the undisputed Queen of Chicago R&B. Her fourth studio album, Heat of the Moment, is executive produced by Hitmaka and includes production from Ayo & Keys, OG Parker, Tariq Beats & Platinum Libraries. Tink shows off her writing prowess and taps in with a tight but strong list of features including Yung Bleu, Jeremih, Davido, & Kodak Black, to add to an already impressive body of work. The album has amassed over 45M streams since release, and debuted at #7 on the Billboard Indie Charts.

1 Heat of the Moment
2 Selfish (Feat. Yung Bleu)
3 Chasin
4 Rebel (Feat. Jeremih)
5 Regret
6 Might Let You (Feat. Davido)
7 Dangerous
9 Signs
10 Have You Ever
11 Mixed Feelings
12 Whole World Against Me (Feat. Kodak Black)
13 Prove It
14 On My Own

LABEL: Winter's Diary / WD
UPC: 194690609428

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available. 

We Also Recommend