Toby Keith - Peso In My Pocket (LP Vinyl) UPC: 793888436404

Toby Keith - Peso In My Pocket (LP Vinyl)

  • $23.98

Toby Keith - Peso In My Pocket

  • Standard Black Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 12/10/2021

2021 release, Toby Keith's first all-new Show Dog Nashville album in more than five years. Peso In My Pocket was co-produced by Kenny Greenberg and Keith and features the highest Billboard Country Airplay chart debut of his career with the lead single "Old School."

1 Oklahoma Breakdown (Michael Hosty)
2 Peso in My Pocket (Toby Keith)
3 Old School (Ryan Hurd, Maren Morris, Brett Tyler)
4 Old Me Better (Kevin R. Moore, John Lewis Parker)
5 Days I Shoulda Died (Brad Warren, Brett Warren, Jessie Jo Dillon)
6 Growing Up Is a Bitch (Toby Keith, Sammy Hagar)
7 She's Drinkin' Again (Toby Keith)
8 Thunderbird (Toby Keith)
9 Take a Look at My Heart (John Mellencamp, John Prine)
10 Happy Birthday America (Toby Keith)

UPC: 793888436404

We Also Recommend