Toro y Moi - Anything In Return (10th Anniversary, Picture Disc)

  • $34.98

Toro y Moi - Anything In Return

  • 2x Black and White Squiggly Line Picture Discs Vinyl LP
  • Deluxe Gatefold Die-Cut Jacket 

RELEASE DATE: 4/14/2023


Since his first offerings began making the Internet rounds in 2009, Toro y Moi has proven himself to be not just a prolific musician, but a diverse one as well, letting each successive release broaden the scope of his oeuvre. Amassing nearly 150,000 copies sold, Toro y Moi’s third full-length album, Anything in Return, sees Chaz Bear blending funk, psych-pop and colorful, glitchy electronic sampling, locking in his unique sound that would push him to the forefront of alternative and chillwave music in the 2010s. To celebrate its 10-year anniversary, Anything in Return will be released for the first time on picture disc.


1 Harm in Change
2 Say That
3 So Many Details
4 Rose Quartz
5 Touch
6 Cola
7 Studies
8 High Living
9 Grown Up Calls
10 Cake
11 Day One
12 Never Matter
13 How’s It Wrong

LABEL: Carpark Records
UPC: 677517007794