UFO - Walk On Water (Colored Vinyl)

  • $34.98

UFO - Walk On Water 

  • Clear Vinyl LP
  • Bonus Blue 7inch

RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023


Gorgeous, out-of-this-world reissue of the spectacular 1995 album from British classic rock masters, UFO!

This, the 14th album from the band, marked the return of German guitar extraordinaire Michael Schenker as well as founding drummer Andy Parker and classic member Paul Raymond! Reissue features digitally remastered audio plus all new artwork! First ever vinyl release with a bonus 7" featuring the band's supercharged recut versions of their two monster hits "Doctor, Doctor" and "Lights Out!"

- Disc 1 -
1 A Self Made Man
2 Venus
3 Pushed to the Limit
4 Stopped By a Bullet (Of Love)
5 Darker Days
6 Running on Empty
7 Knock, Knock
8 Dreaming of Summer
- Disc 2 -
1 Doctor, Doctor '95
2 Lights Out '95

LABEL: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466359316