Underoath - Voyeurist (Indie Exclusive, Golden Age Vinyl)

  • $26.98

Underoath - Voyeurist
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Golden Colored Vinyl
Underoath return to their unique chaotic core with their ninth studio album, Voyeurist. An unguarded keyhole invites the viewer to peer into the process and draw their own conclusion on who the band is, and what that perception reveals about the viewer themselves. Amidst the colliding perspectives, it's clear that identities have been lost, and you are no longer you.

1 Damn Excuses
2 Hallelujah
3 I'm Pretty Sure I'm Out of Luck and Have No Friends
4 Cycle
5 Thorn
6 (No Oasis)
7 Take a Breath
8 We're All Gonna Die
9 Numb
10 Pneumonia

LABEL: Fearless Records
UPC: 888072288775

We Also Recommend