Various Artist - Yakuza 0 (Original Soundtrack) (Blue and Green)

  • $45.00

Various Artist - Yakuza 0 (Original Soundtrack) 
  • 2x LP
  • Blue and Green Colored Vinyl
SEGA and Laced Records have formed a pact to present the music of Yakuza 0 (Ryū ga Gotoku Zero: Chikai No Basho) on vinyl. The double LP set features 27 remastered tracks picked by the Yakuza team. Two heavyweight 180g LPs in light blue and green will come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a wide-spined outer sleeve. The game's vibrant soundtrack includes a modern - yet often '80s-inflected - blend of pop, rock, and electronic dance styles. The vast array of composition and production talent was led by long-time SEGA composer Hidenori Shoji.

1 Enma No Chigiri
2 One-Eyed Slugger
3 Interplanetary Spark
4 Kairaku No Toki
5 Breakin' Showcase
6 Ignite Your Spirit
7 We're Long Hua Expedition
8 Money Makes Money
9 Tiger Flute
10 Parry Addiction
11 Red Radical Rage
12 One-Eyed Assassin
13 Trouble Shooting Star
14 Fever Time
15 Hajimari No Shirabe
16 With Vengeance
17 Azen Bouzen
18 Fiercest Warrior Ver. 0
19 Rocket Nuts Groove
20 For Buddy
21 Two Dragons
22 Friday Night
23 As You Like
24 Setsuna No Ningyohime-Heartbreak Mermaid [Full Spec Edition]
25 I Wanna Take You Home
26 Koi No Disco Queen
27 Reign

LABEL: Laced Records
UPC: 5024545929614

We Also Recommend