Walter Trout - Unspoiled By Progress

Walter Trout - Unspoiled By Progress

  • $25.98

Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 collection celebrating 20 years of Hardcore Blues from Walter Trout and band. Unspoiled By Progress consists of 11 unreleased tracks plus three brand new studio recordings.

1 They Call Us the Working Class
2 Goin' Down
3 Life in the Jungle
4 Long Tall Sally
5 Jimmy As Yoko
6 Somebody's Acting Like a Child
7 Hey Barney
8 Sweet As a Flower
9 Two Sides to Every Story
10 Finally Gotten Over You
11 Goin' Back Home
12 Marie's Mood
13 She's Out There Somewhere
14 So Afraid of the Darkness

LABEL: Provogue
UPC: 819873010876

We Also Recommend