Weyes Blood - Titanic Rising (RSD Essential, Rainbow Splatter Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Weyes Blood - Titanic Rising

  • Record Store Day Essential
  • Rainbow Splatter Vinyl


Natalie Mering, known professionally as Weyes Blood, is an American singer, songwriter, and musician. Mering was raised in a musical family and began writing songs under the moniker Wise Blood at age 15, later changing the spelling to Weyes Blood. She spent some formative years in the underground noise music scene, playing in bands Jackie-O Motherfucker and Nautical Almanac. Mering released her debut album, The Outside Room, in 2011. With the release of 2019’s strikingly beautiful and critically-acclaimed Titanic Rising, she received high placements on year-end and decade-end lists from publications such as Pitchfork, Uproxx, Paste, Uncut, Dazed, The Guardian, and NPR. Live performance highlights include sold-out tours in the US and Europe, as well as opening for Kacey Musgraves in the fall and singing with Lana Del Rey at the Hollywood Bowl.


1 A Lot's Gonna Change 
2 Andromeda 
3 Everyday 
4 Something to Believe 
5 Titanic Rising 
6 Movies 
7 Mirror Forever 
8 Wild Time
9 Picture Me Better
10 Nearer to Thee

UPC: 098787131758