Wilco - Sky Blue Sky (2LP Blue Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Wilco - Sky Blue Sky

  • 2xLP Blue Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 9/1/2023


Wilco's 2007 album Sky Blue Sky will be available in a limited-edition two-LP, sky-blue vinyl release on September 1. The Gold-selling album made year's best lists from Rolling Stone, Uncut, Mojo, BBC Radio 6 Music, and more. "Near perfect," said Spin. Featuring the band that was assembled after the release of 2004's A ghost is born, Sky Blue Sky was the first studio album from a lineup that has remained the same to today: guitarist, singer, and principal songwriter Jeff Tweedy, bassist John Stirratt, percussionist Glenn Kotche, keyboardist Mikael Jorgensen, multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone, and avant-jazz guitarist Nels Cline.

Sky Blue Sky is Wilco's sixth studio album, released on May 15, 2007 by Nonesuch Records. It was the band's first studio album with guitarist Nels Cline and multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone.


Side A:
Either Way
You Are My Face
Impossible Germany
Side B:
Sky Blue Sky
Side with the Seeds
Shake It Off
Side C:
Please Be Patient with Me
Hate It Here
Leave Me (Like You Found Me)
Side D:
What Light
On and on and On

LABEL: Nonesuch
UPC: 075597904802