Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers (Blue Vinyl) (Deluxe)

Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers (Blue Vinyl) (Deluxe)

  • $31.98

Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers
  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Blue Colored Vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing. Deluxe 10th Anniversary edition. Rolling Papers is the third studio album by rapper Wiz Khalifa. The album features guest appearances from Too $hort, Curren$y and Chevy Woods. Rolling Papers was supported by five singles: "Black and Yellow", "Roll Up", "On My Level", "No Sleep" and "The Race".

Limited Edition Rolling Papers Vinyl. Limited to 2,500 Worldwide

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black and Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star of the Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras
15. Black & Yellow (feat. Snoop Dogg, Juicy J & T-Pain) [G-Mix]
16. Middle Of You (feat. Chevy Woods, Nikkiya and MDMA)
17. Stoned
18. Taylor Gang

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678643255