Yungblud - YUNGBLUD [Explicit Content] (Indie Exclusive, Pink Vinyl)

  • $32.98

Yungblud - YUNGBLUD [Explicit Content] 

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Pink Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 9/2/2022


YUNGBLUD is the self-titled third album by 24-year-old singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist YUNGBLUD (Dominic Harrison). Following the success of 2018’s 21st Century Liability and 2020’s weird!, his third record is simply titled YUNGBLUD: it’s a reclamation of his own narrative and the consolidation of his artistic identity. YUNGBLUD is out September 2, 2022. 


1. The Funeral
2. Tissues
3. Memories
4. Cruel Kids
5. Mad
6. I Cry 2
7. Sweet Heroine
8. Sex Not Violence
9. Don’t Go
10. Don’t Feel Like Feeling Sad Today
11. Die For A Night
12. The Boy In The Black Dress

LABEL: Geffen Records
UPC: 602445735334