Zac Brown Band - Uncaged (White LP Vinyl) 851636005279

Zac Brown Band - Uncaged (White LP Vinyl)

  • $26.99

Zac Brown Band - Uncaged

  • White LP Vinyl
  • Full audio remaster for vinyl
  • Brand new retrospective essay from Zac Brown
  • First-time-on-colored vinyl pressing
  • Complete restoration of the original artwork and fully-detailed packaging

RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

Zac Brown Band is proud to announce a vinyl reissue of its long-out-of-print platinum-selling album Uncaged.

Two-time Grammy Award winners and multi-platinum artist Zac Brown Band have become one of music's most heralded acts. With a historic nine consecutive No. 1 hit singles, awe-inspiring musicianship and dynamic live shows, the Georgia six-piece is definitely built to last.

Zac Brown Band's third major-label studio album, Uncaged, is the first with new member percussionist Daniel de los Reyes, and features guest spots from Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs co-written with Jason Mraz and fellow Southern Ground artists Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album, conceived and recorded as a whole, and not just as a collection of songs, was tracked at various Southern studios in Atlanta; Nashville; Asheville, North Carolina; and Key West, Florida.

- SIDE 1 - 
1. Jump Right In
2. Uncaged
3. Goodbye In Her Eyes
4. The Wind
5. Island Song
6. Sweet Annie

- SIDE 2 -
7. Natural Disaster
8. Overnight (feat. Trombone Shorty)
9. Lance’s Song
10. Day That I Die (feat. Amos Lee)
11. Last But Not Least

LABEL: Fugitive Recordings
UPC: 851636005279

We Also Recommend